Academic Outreach

Faculty Focused


Posted on: April 15th, 2013 by

(From left) Dr. Maurice Eftink, Associate Provost; Dr. Anne M. Klingen, Director of Ole Miss Online; Dr. Bart Garner, Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems; Dr. Tim Angle, Assistant Provost; and Dr. Stefan Schulenberg, Associate Professor of Psychology. Paragon Award Ceremony, November 18, 2010.