Academic Outreach

Faculty Focused

Congratulations to Recently Certified Online Faculty – March 2014

Posted on: June 3rd, 2014 by Mary Lea Moore

The staff at Online Design & eLearning are pleased to congratulate the following faculty members on their successful completion of the March 2014 cohort of Web Enhanced Instructor Training (WEIT).

Joel Amidon – Teacher Education
Morris Baker – Leadership & Counselor Education
Stacey Britton – Teacher Education
Brad Campbell – Center for Writing & Rhetoric
Yunhee Change – Nutrition & Hospitality Management
Mignon Chinn – Leadership & Counselor Education
Wendy Goldberg – Center for Writing & Rhetoric
Renee Hill-Cunningham – Teacher Education
Maureen Meyers – Anthropology & Sociology
Tony Michael – Leadership & Counselor Education
Jeremy Robert – Nutrition & Hospitality Management
Nichelle Robinson – Teacher Education
Chad Russell – Center for Writing & Rhetoric
David Waddell – Health, Exercise Science & Recreation Management

We appreciate your joining a growing number of certified online instructors at Ole Miss and standing up to the challenges of teaching with technology. Your contribution to online learning is vital to the success of our students. Keep up the good work!