Academic Outreach

Faculty Focused

Congratulations to Recently Certified Online Faculty – October 2014

Posted on: January 26th, 2015 by Mary Lea Moore

The staff at Online Design & eLearning are pleased to congratulate the following faculty members on their successful completion of the October 2014 cohort of the eLearning Teaching Course (eTC).

Michael Azlin – Mathematics
Adriana Baratelli – Leadership & Counselor Education
Marie Barnard – Leadership & Counselor Education
Frank Boutsen – Communication Sciences & Disorders
Charley Braswell – Leadership & Counselor Education
Michelle Bright – Writing & Rhetoric
Mark Franks – Sociology
Shennette Garrett-Scott – African American Studies
Phillis George – Leadership & Counselor Education
Rachel Johnson – Writing and Rhetoric
Sara Kaiser – Leadership & Counselor Education
Courtney Kneupper – History
Joseph Lawhorne – Leadership & Counselor Education
Meagen Rosenthal – Pharmacy Administration
Charles Rowland – Criminal Justice
Wendy Smith – History
Sarah Smitherman – Speech
John Wade – Criminal Justice
Lori Ward – Pharmacy Administration
Marc Watkins – Writing & Rhetoric
Lori Wolff – Leadership & Counselor Education

We appreciate your joining a growing number of certified online instructors at Ole Miss and standing up to the challenges of teaching with technology. Your contribution to online learning is vital to the success of our students. Keep up the good work!